Website Search newlogo.jpg
Home > OUR HIHS > Our Staff

Our Staff


Planning Committee Name Email  Address
Principal Mr Yap Wai Meng yap_wai_meng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Education) Mr Ng Cheng Song Jeremy jeremy_ng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Administration) Ms Koh Pia Chin Elizabeth elizabeth_koh@schools.gov.sg
HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education Ms Lee Xinyun Felicia lee_xinyun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Craft & Technology Mr Tan Joon Meng Gary gary_tan_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Discipline Mr Tay Boon Chong Jeffrey tay_b_c_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ English & Literature Ms Wen Kai Fong Elizabeth wen_kai_fong@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Humanities Mr Chua Chong Wen Clement chua_chong_wen_clement@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Info-Communication Technology Mr Lim Thiam Kwee Arthur lim_thiam_kwee_arthur@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mathematics Ms Goh Lay Ching goh_lay_ching@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mother Tongue Languages Ms Chia Shu Fen Eileen eileen_chia_shu_fen@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ PE & CCA Mr Han Cheng Kwang Ricky han_cheng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Science Mr Lee Tze Chuen Martin martin_lee_tze_chuen@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer Mr Lau Kum Weng lau_kum_weng@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Ag YH - Lower Sec) Ms Nai Ting-Tiang Jacqueline  nai_ting-tiang_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Chemistry Mrs Mok Yilin Sheryl koh_yilin_sheryl@moe.edu.sg.
SH/ English Mr Tan Tze How Kelvin tan_tze_how_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Geography Ms Chen Huifeng Adely chen_huifeng@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Info-Communication Technology Mr Chew Sui Jin Glenn chew_sui_jin_glenn@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mathematics Mr Choy Wai Keong Brandon brandon_choy_wai_keong@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Foo Ling Shui foo_ling_shui_a@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Normal Technical Mr Shahrom Asmani muhammad_shahrom_asmani@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Physical Education Ms Lau Sook Yee Valerie lau_sook_yee_valerie@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Service Learning Ms Quan Liqin Lynn quan_liqin@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Student Leadership Miss Tan Jiao Jing Nellie tan_jiao_jing_nellie@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Mr Sim Tsi Tang Ian sim_tsi_tang_ian@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Ms Lim Lee Lian lim_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head  Mr Peh Say Koon peh_say_koon@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teachers Email Address



1 HUMILITY Mrs Seah Poh Ling Valerie
ng_poh_ling_valerie@moe.edu.sg

Ms Hew Kai Ling Vanessa
hew_kai_ling_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
1 CHARITY Miss Lim Joo Kee Laura
lim_joo_kee_laura@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Haymini Muthusamy
haymini_muthusamy@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY Mrs Lo-Yeo Sock Kui
yeo_sock_kui@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Lee Kian Aik Damien
lee_kian_aik@moe.edu.sg
1 RESPECT Ms Soh Sze Chuan Sabrina
soh_sze_chuan@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Perng Jia Weiperng_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
1 FAITHMs Wong Toon Keen Angela wong_toon_keen@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Chin Soo Ngo Julia chia_soo_ngo@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ong Wen Hui ong_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg
1 LOVE Mrs Tay Ching Yee Geraldine 
geraldine_leong_ching_yee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teo Yu Qing Yvonne teo_yu_qing_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
1 HOPE Mr Bernard Ram Bagtha
bernard_ram_bagtha@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Tan Heng Huat Dominic 
dominic_tan_heng_huat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nilam Asra
nilam_asra_mohamed_faulzi@moe.edu.sg
2 HUMILITY Ms Lee Wan Jing Melodie
lee_wan_jing@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Miow Qin
tan_miow_qin@moe.edu.sg
2 SINCERITY Mr Er Swee Long Gerry
er_swee_long@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ang Jing Hui Crystal
ang_jing_hui@moe.edu.sg
  Ms So Man Yan
so_man_yan@moe.edu.sg
2 INTEGRITY
Ms Koh Lay Kuang Jasmine koh_lay_kuang@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Tay Su Kian Jamie tay_su_kian_jamie@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT
Mrs Choy Geok Tin Ruth
lim_geok_tin_ruth@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Tan Mei Ling Gwendolynn
tan_mei_ling_gwendolynn@moe.edu.sg
2 FAITH Ms Lau Mei Tong
lau_mei_tong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ng Kai Siong Zoel
kai_siong_zoel_ng@moe.edu.sg
2 LOVE Ms Siti Aisyah Safiyuddin
siti_aisyah_safiyuddin@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Zhu Mei
zhu_mei@moe.edu.sg
2 HOPE Mrs Tan-Yeong May Kit
yeong_may_kit@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tan Chin Chye Eugene tan_chin_chye_eugene@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Ng I-Ling Violet
ng_i-_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg
3 COURAGE
Mrs Tan Hwa Chye Susan (ST)
tan_hwa_chye@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chew Woan Tyng Wendy Loreana
chew_woan_tyng_wendy@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY Mrs Ng-Nam Susanne (ST)
nam_susanne@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Lai Mun Guan
lai_mun_guan@moe.edu.sg
3 HUMILITY
Mr Lin Weiding
lin_weiding@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Amitra Ilangovan
amitra_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg
3 RESPECT Ms Tan Choon Heok
tan_choon_heok@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lim Mei Qiao 
lim_mei_qiao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Waheedah Muhd Khaliq waheedah_muhammad_khaliq@moe.edu.sg
3 CHARITY Ms Tan Bee Choo (ST)
tan_bee_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chai Soon Jarrod
tan_chai_soon_jarrod@moe.edu.sg
3 PEACE
Ms Chew Song Yi Cheryl
cheryl_chew@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Zhang Jiexin
zhang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg
3 LOVE Mr Elamaran s/o Natarajan (ST)
elamaran_natarajan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lua Bee Hian
lua_bee_hian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Terence Hou Cheng Yu hou_cheng_yu@moe.edu.sg
3 FAITH Mr Lau Chee Seng
lau_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Salmeah Bte Ameer
siti_salmeah_ameer@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Foo Ai Ning
foo_ai_ning@moe.edu.sg
3 HOPE
Mrs Ong Lian Gek Cindy
teo_lian_gek_cindy@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Goh Min Mei Jasmine
goh_min_mei_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
4 HUMILITY
Ms Noor Hayati Ahmad (ST)
noor_hayati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Cheng Guomei
cheng_guomei@moe.edu.sg
4 SINCERITY
Mrs Nathan Rajammal
rajammal_kolantha_veloo@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Yeo Chiew Hoon Joanne
yeo_chiew_hoon_joanne@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liang Meiyi
liang_meiyi@moe.edu.sg
 4 COURAGE Ms Lin Lifen Colene
lin_lifen_colene@moe.edu.sg

Ms Luo Cuixin
luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Hafiana Binte Kamisan
hafiana_kamisan@moe.edu.sg
4 INTEGRITY
Mr Chang Jee Yen (ST)
chang_jee_yen@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lim Lay Yong
lim_lay_yong@moe.edu.sg
4 RESPECT
Mrs Chang Poh Joo
tan_poh_joo@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Renuka Krishnah (ST)
renuka_thankak_krishnah@moe.edu.sg
4 FAITH
Mdm Agnes Chin Mei San chin_mei_san_agnes@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Nalpon Walter Edgar
nalpon_walter_edgar@moe.edu.sg
4 LOVE
Ms Woo Wei Shan
woo_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lee Yu Lin Jeslyn
jeslyn_lee_yu_lin@moe.edu.sg
4 PEACE
Ms Liu Nan
liu_nan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Leow Zheng Qiao
leow_zheng_qiao@moe.edu.sg
 4 HOPE Mr Ong Wei Han ong_wei_han@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Pan Jiaqi Bernice
pan_jiaqi_bernice@moe.edu.sg
5 FAITH Mrs Chan Sann Roo Cynthia
chia_sann_roo@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Chew Pang Juan Christina 
chew_pang_juan@moe.edu.sg
5 LOVEMrs Ku-Ang Tin Tin ang_tin_tin@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Guan Jing Jing
guan_jing_jing@moe.edu.sg
 (ST - refers to Senior Teachers)