Home > OUR HIHS > Our Staff

Our Staff


Planning Committee Name Email  Address
Principal Mr Yap Wai Meng yap_wai_meng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Education) Mr Ng Cheng Song Jeremy jeremy_ng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Administration) Ms Koh Pia Chin Elizabeth elizabeth_koh@schools.gov.sg
HOD/ Character & Citizenship Education Ms Lee Xinyun Felicia lee_xinyun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Craft & Technology Mr Tan Joon Meng Gary gary_tan_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Discipline Mr Tay Boon Chong Jeffrey tay_b_c_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ English & Literature Ms Wen Kai Fong Elizabeth wen_kai_fong@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Humanities Mr Chua Chong Wen Clement chua_chong_wen_clement@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Info-Communication Technology Mr Lim Thiam Kwee Arthur lim_thiam_kwee_arthur@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mathematics Ms Goh Lay Ching goh_lay_ching@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mother Tongue Languages Ms Chia Shu Fen Eileen eileen_chia_shu_fen@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ PE & CCA Mr Han Cheng Kwang Ricky han_cheng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Science Mr Lee Tze Chuen Martin martin_lee_tze_chuen@moe.edu.sg
Staff Developer Mr Lau Kum Weng lau_kum_weng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head (Upper Sec) Mr Koh Chee Kiang Lawrence koh_chee_kiang_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Ag YH - Lower Sec) Ms Nai Ting-Tiang Jacqueline  nai_ting-tiang_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Chemistry Mrs Mok Yilin Sheryl koh_yilin_sheryl@moe.edu.sg.
SH/ English Mr Tan Tze How Kelvin tan_tze_how_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Geography Ms Chen Huifeng Adely chen_huifeng@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Info-Communication Technology Mr Chew Sui Jin Glenn chew_sui_jin_glenn@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mathematics Mr Choy Wai Keong Brandon brandon_choy_wai_keong@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Foo Ling Shui foo_ling_shui_a@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Normal Technical Mr Shahrom Asmani muhammad_shahrom_asmani@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Physical Education Ms Lau Sook Yee Valerie lau_sook_yee_valerie@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Service Learning Ms Quan Liqin Lynn quan_liqin@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Student Leadership Miss Tan Jiao Jing Nellie tan_jiao_jing_nellie@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Mr Sim Tsi Tang Ian sim_tsi_tang_ian@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Acting) Ms Lim Lee Lian lim_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head (Acting) Mr Peh Say Koon peh_say_koon@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teachers Email Address
1 HUMILITY Ms Lee Wan Jing Melodie lee_wan_jing@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Tan Miow Qin tan_miow_qin@moe.edu.sg
1 SINCERITY Mr Er Swee Long Gerry er_swee_long@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Lo Sock Kui yeo_sock_kui@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Ang Jing Hui Crystal ang_jing_hui@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY Ms Koh Lay Kuang Jasmine koh_lay_kuang@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Tay Su Kian Jamie tay_su_kian_jamie@moe.edu.sg
1 RESPECT Mrs Choy Geok Tin Ruth lim_geok_tin_ruth@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Tan Mei Ling Gwendolynn tan_mei_ling_gwendolynn@moe.edu.sg
1 FAITH Ms Siti Salmeah Bte Ameer siti_salmeah_ameer@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ng Kai Siong Zoel kai_siong_zoel_ng@moe.edu.sg
1 LOVE Ms Siti Aisyah Safiyuddin siti_aisyah_safiyuddin@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Zhu Mei zhu_mei@moe.edu.sg
1 HOPE Mrs Tan-Yeong May Kit yeong_may_kit@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Tan Chin Chye Eugene tan_chin_chye_eugene@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lim Mei Qiao  lim_mei_qiao@moe.edu.sg
2 HUMILITY Mdm Lee Siu Hiok lee_siu_hiok@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lua Bee Hian lua_bee_hian@moe.edu.sg
2 SINCERITY Ms So Man Yan so_man_yan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Waheedah Muhd Khaliq waheedah_muhammad_khaliq@moe.edu.sg
2 INTEGRITY Mr Lin Weiding lin_weiding@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Ng I-Ling Violet ng_i-_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT Mrs Tay Ching Yee Geraldine  geraldine_leong_ching_yee@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Chua Song Guan chua_song_guan@moe.edu.sg
2 FAITH Ms Haymini Muthusamy haymini_muthusamy@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chew Song Yi Cheryl cheryl_chew@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ng Hsien Han Eugene ng_hsien_han@moe.edu.sg
2 LOVE Ms Tan Choon Heok tan_choon_heok@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Wong Jianbin Jason wong_jianbin_jason@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Soh Sze Chuan Sabrina soh_sze_chuan@moe.edu.sg
2 HOPE Mrs Ong Lian Gek Cindy teo_lian_gek_cindy@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lau Mei Tong lau_mei_tong@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Goh Min Mei Jasmine goh_min_mei_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
3 HUMILITY Ms Noor Hayati Ahmad (ST) noor_hayati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Cheng Guomei cheng_guomei@moe.edu.sg
3 SINCERITY Mrs Nathan Rajammal rajammal_kolantha_veloo@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Yeo Chiew Hoon Joanne yeo_chiew_hoon_joanne@moe.edu.sg
3 COURAGE Ms Lin Lifen Colene lin_lifen_colene@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Luo Cuixin luo_cuixin@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY Mr Chang Jee Yen (ST) chang_jee_yen@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lim Lay Yong lim_lay_yong@moe.edu.sg
3 RESPECT Mrs Chang Poh Joo tan_poh_joo@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Nirmal Vivek Menon  nirmal_vivek_menon@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Renuka Krishnah (ST) renuka_thankak_krishnah@moe.edu.sg
3 FAITH Mdm Agnes Chin Mei San chin_mei_san_agnes@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Nalpon Walter Edgar nalpon_walter_edgar@moe.edu.sg
3 LOVE Ms Woo Wei Shan woo_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lee Yu Lin Jeslyn jeslyn_lee_yu_lin@moe.edu.sg
3 PEACE Ms Liu Nan liu_nan@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Leow Zheng Qiao leow_zheng_qiao@moe.edu.sg
3 HOPE Mr Ong Wei Han ong_wei_han@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Pan Jiaqi Bernice pan_jiaqi_bernice@moe.edu.sg
4 HUMILITY Mrs Tan Hwa Chye Susan (ST) tan_hwa_chye@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Amitra Ilangovan amitra_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg
4 SINCERITY Mrs Chin Soo Ngo Julia chia_soo_ngo@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Hafiana Binte Kamisan hafiana_kamisan@moe.edu.sg
4 CHARITY Mrs Ng Susanne (ST) nam_susanne@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Liang Meiyi liang_meiyi@moe.edu.sg
4 COURAGE Mr Lai Mun Guan lai_mun_guan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Tan Bee Choo (ST) tan_bee_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
4 INTEGRITY Mr Elamaran s/o Natarajan (ST) elamaran_natarajan@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Lim Joo Kee Laura lim_joo_kee_laura@moe.edu.sg
4 RESPECT Mrs Wong-Lai Chui Dip (ST) wong_lai_chui_dip@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Hew Kai Ling Vanessa hew_kai_ling_vanessa@moe.edu.sg
4 FAITH Mrs Chan Sann Roo Cynthia chia_sann_roo@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Chew Pang Juan Christina  chew_pang_juan@moe.edu.sg
4 LOVE Mrs Ku Tin Tin ang_tin_tin@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Lee Kian Aik Damien lee_kian_aik@moe.edu.sg
4 PEACE Mr Lau Chee Seng lau_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Tan Chai Soon Jarrod tan_chai_soon_jarrod@moe.edu.sg
4 HOPE 1 Mr Bernard Ram Bagtha bernard_ram_bagtha@moe.edu.sg
4 HOPE 2 Mr Tan Heng Huat Dominic  dominic_tan_heng_huat@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Nilam Asra nilam_asra_mohamed_faulzi@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Shahrom Asmani muhammad_shahrom_asmani@moe.edu.sg
5 FAITH Mrs Seah Poh Ling Valerie ng_poh_ling_valerie@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Guan Jing Jing guan_jing_jing@moe.edu.sg
5 LOVE Ms Zhang Jiexin zhang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Foo Ai Ning foo_ai_ning@moe.edu.sg
 (ST - refers to Senior Teachers)