Website Search newlogo.jpg
Home > OUR HIHS > Our Staff

Our Staff


Planning Committee Name Email  Address
Principal Mrs Chew-Ng Pek Yum Rebecca rebecca_ng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Ng Cheng Song Jeremy jeremy_ng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-PrincipalMr Chia Keng Hwee chia_keng_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Ms Koh Pia Chin Elizabeth elizabeth_koh@schools.gov.sg
HOD/ Character & Citizenship EducationMs Lee Xinyun Felicia lee_xinyun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Craft & Technology
Mr Tan Joon Meng Gary
gary_tan_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Discipline
Mr Tay Boon Chong Jeffrey
tay_b_c_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ English & Literature
Ms Wen Kai Fong Elizabeth
wen_kai_fong@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Humanities
Mr Chua Chong Wen Clement
chua_chong_wen_clement@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Info-Communication Technology
Mr Lim Thiam Kwee Arthur
lim_thiam_kwee_arthur@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mathematics
Ms Goh Lay Ching
goh_lay_ching@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mother Tongue Languages
Ms Chia Shu Fen Eileen
eileen_chia_shu_fen@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ PE & CCA
Mr Han Cheng Kwang Ricky
han_cheng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Science
Mr Lee Tze Chuen Martin
martin_lee_tze_chuen@moe.edu.sg
School Staff Developer
Mr Lau Kum Weng
lau_kum_weng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Mr Koh Chee Kiang Lawrence koh_chee_kiang_lawrence@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Lim Lee Lian lim_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head  Ms Nai Ting-Tiang Jacqueline  nai_ting-tiang_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head Mr Peh Say Koon peh_say_koon@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head Mr Sim Tsi Tang Ian
sim_tsi_tang_ian@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Chemistry Mrs Mok Yilin Sheryl koh_yilin_sheryl@moe.edu.sg.
SH/ English Mr Tan Tze How Kelvin tan_tze_how_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Geography Ms Chen Huifeng Adely chen_huifeng@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Info-Communication Technology Mr Chew Sui Jin Glenn chew_sui_jin_glenn@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mathematics Mr Choy Wai Keong Brandon brandon_choy_wai_keong@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Foo Ling Shui foo_ling_shui_a@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Normal Technical Mr Shahrom Asmani muhammad_shahrom_asmani@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Physical Education Ms Lau Sook Yee Valerie lau_sook_yee_valerie@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Service Learning Ms Quan Liqin Lynn quan_liqin@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teachers Email Address
1 HUMILITY
Mr Er Swee Long Gerry
er_swee_long@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Hafiana Binte Kamisan hafiana_kamisan@moe.edu.sg 
1 CHARITYMs Noor Hayati Ahmad (ST) noor_hayati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ng Lin Xing Cherlyn  ng_lin_xing_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Maria Goh  lim_ka_get@moe.edu.sg
1 INTEGRITY Ms Wong Toon Keen Angela wong_toon_keen@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lin Lifen Colene lin_lifen_colene@moe.edu.sg 
1 RESPECT Ms Koh Lay Kuang Jasmine koh_lay_kuang@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lee Wan Jing Melodie lee_wan_jing@moe.edu.sg 
1 FAITH Mr Ong Wei Han ong_wei_han@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Chan Sann Roo Cynthia chia_sann_roo@moe.edu.sg 
1 LOVE Mrs Chang Poh Joo tan_poh_joo@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Guan Jing Jing guan_jing_jing@moe.edu.sg 
1 HOPE Mrs Ku-Ang Tin Tin ang_tin_tin@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Pan Jiaqi Bernice
pan_jiaqi_bernice@moe.edu.sg 
   
2 HUMILITYMrs Seah Poh Ling Valerie ng_poh_ling_valerie@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Hew Kai Ling Vanessa hew_kai_ling_vanessa@moe.edu.sg 
2 CHARITY Miss Lim Joo Kee Laura lim_joo_kee_laura@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Haymini Muthusamy haymini_muthusamy@moe.edu.sg 
2 INTEGRITY
Mrs Lo-Yeo Sock Kui
yeo_sock_kui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Kian Aik Damien
lee_kian_aik@moe.edu.sg
2 RESPECT
Ms Soh Sze Chuan Sabrina
soh_sze_chuan@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Perng Jia Wei
perng_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
2 FAITH
Mrs Chin Soo Ngo Julia
chia_soo_ngo@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Ong Wen Hui
ong_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg
2 LOVE
Mrs Tay Ching Yee Geraldine 
geraldine_leong_ching_yee@moe.edu.sg
  Miss Teo Yu Qing Yvonne
teo_yu_qing_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
2 HOPE
Mr Bernard Ram Bagtha
bernard_ram_bagtha@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tan Heng Huat Dominic
dominic_tan_heng_huat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nilam Asra
nilam_asra_mohamed_faulzi@moe.edu.sg



3 COURAGE
Mr Chang Jee Yen (ST)
chang_jee_yen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cheng Guomei
cheng_guomei@moe.edu.sg
3 INTEGRITY Ms Woo Wei Shan
woo_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chew Pang Juan Christina 
chew_pang_juan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Lay Yong
lim_lay_yong@moe.edu.sg
3 HUMILITY Ms Tan Mei Ling Gwendolynn tan_mei_ling_gwendolynn@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Renuka Krishnah (ST) renuka_thankak_krishnah@moe.edu.sg 
3 RESPECT Ms Lim Mei Qiao  lim_mei_qiao@moe.edu.sg 
 Miss Tay Su Kian Jamie tay_su_kian_jamie@moe.edu.sg 
3 CHARITY Miss Chew Mui Mui chew_mui_mui@moe.edu.sg
 Ms So Man Yan so_man_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Zhu Mei zhu_mei@moe.edu.sg 
3 PEACE Ms Liang Meiyi liang_meiyi@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ng I-Ling Violet ng_i-_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Ng Kai Siong Zoel kai_siong_zoel_ng@moe.edu.sg 
3 LOVE Ms Siti Aisyah Safiyuddin siti_aisyah_safiyuddin@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Chen Xinyi chen_xinyi@moe.edu.sg 
3 FAITHMr Terence Hou Cheng Yu hou_cheng_yu@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tan Miow Qin tan_miow_qin@moe.edu.sg 
3 HOPE Mrs Tan-Yeong May Kit yeong_may_kit@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Lau Mei Tong lau_mei_tong@moe.edu.sg 



4 COURAGE
Mrs Tan Hwa Chye Susan (ST)
tan_hwa_chye@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Nathan Rajammal
rajammal_kolantha_veloo@moe.edu.sg
4 INTEGRITY  Mrs Ng-Nam Susanne (ST)
nam_susanne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lai Mun Guan
lai_mun_guan@moe.edu.sg
4 HUMILITY Mr Lin Weiding
lin_weiding@moe.edu.sg

Ms Amitra Ilangovan
amitra_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg
4 RESPECT  Ms Tan Choon Heok
tan_choon_heok@moe.edu.sg

Ms Waheedah Muhd Khaliq
waheedah_muhammad_khaliq@moe.edu.sg
4 CHARITY Ms Tan Bee Choo (ST)
tan_bee_choo_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chai Soon Jarrod
tan_chai_soon_jarrod@moe.edu.sg
4 PEACE  Ms Chew Song Yi Cheryl
cheryl_chew@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zhang Jiexin
zhang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg
4 LOVE Mr Elamaran s/o Natarajan (ST)
elamaran_natarajan@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lua Bee Hian
lua_bee_hian@moe.edu.sg
4 FAITH
Mr Lau Chee Seng
lau_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Salmeah Bte Ameer
siti_salmeah_ameer@moe.edu.sg

Ms Foo Ai Ning
foo_ai_ning@moe.edu.sg
4 HOPE  Mrs Ong Lian Gek Cindy
teo_lian_gek_cindy@moe.edu.sg

Miss Goh Min Mei Jasmine
goh_min_mei_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
5 FAITH  Mdm Agnes Chin Mei San
chin_mei_san_agnes@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nalpon Walter Edgar
nalpon_walter_edgar@moe.edu.sg
5 LOVE Ms Liu Nan
liu_nan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lee Yu Lin Jeslyn
jeslyn_lee_yu_lin@moe.edu.sg
 (ST - refers to Senior Teachers)