Website Search newlogo.jpg
Home > OUR HIHS > Our Staff

Our Staff


Planning Committee Name Email  Address
Principal Mrs Chew-Ng Pek Yum Rebecca rebecca_ng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Mr Ng Cheng Song Jeremy jeremy_ng@schools.gov.sg
Vice-PrincipalMr Chia Keng Hwee chia_keng_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal Ms Koh Pia Chin Elizabeth elizabeth_koh@schools.gov.sg
HOD/ Character & Citizenship EducationMr Lee Tze Chuen Martin martin_lee_tze_chuen@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Craft & Technology
Mr Tan Joon Meng Gary
gary_tan_joon_meng@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Discipline
Mr Tay Boon Chong Jeffrey
tay_b_c_jeffrey@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ English & Literature
Mr Tan Kok Heng Daniel
tan_kok_heng_daniel@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Humanities
Mr Chua Chong Wen Clement
chua_chong_wen_clement@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Info-Communication Technology
Mr Lim Thiam Kwee Arthur
lim_thiam_kwee_arthur@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Mother Tongue Languages
Ms Chia Shu Fen Eileen
eileen_chia_shu_fen@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ PE & CCA
Mr Han Cheng Kwang Ricky
han_cheng_kwang@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Science
Ms Lee Xinyun Felicia 
lee_xinyun_felicia@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer
Mr Lau Kum Weng
lau_kum_weng@moe.edu.sg
Year Head Mr Koh Chee Kiang Lawrence koh_chee_kiang_lawrence@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head Ms Lim Lee Lian lim_lee_lian@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head  Ms Nai Ting-Tiang Jacqueline  nai_ting-tiang_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head Mr Peh Say Koon peh_say_koon@moe.edu.sg 
Assistant Year Head Mr Sim Tsi Tang Ian
sim_tsi_tang_ian@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Chemistry Mrs Mok Yilin Sheryl koh_yilin_sheryl@moe.edu.sg.
SH/ Geography Ms Chen Huifeng Adely chen_huifeng@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Info-Communication Technology Mr Chew Sui Jin Glenn chew_sui_jin_glenn@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mathematics Mr Choy Wai Keong Brandon brandon_choy_wai_keong@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Mother Tongue Languages Mdm Foo Ling Shui foo_ling_shui_a@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Educational Support Mr Shahrom Asmani muhammad_shahrom_asmani@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Physical Education Ms Lau Sook Yee Valerie lau_sook_yee_valerie@moe.edu.sg
SH/ Character & Citizenship Education Ms Quan Liqin Lynn quan_liqin@moe.edu.sg
Class Form Teachers Email Address
1 HUMILITY
Ms Liu Nan
liu_nan@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Soh Sze Chuan Sabrina soh_sze_chuan@moe.edu.sg 
1 CHARITY  Mrs Chin Soo Ngo Julia 
chia_soo_ngo@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Lim Joo Kee Laura  lim_joo_kee_laura@moe.edu.sg  
1 INTEGRITY Ms Lee Yu Lin Jeslyn jeslyn_lee_yu_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tan Choon Heok tan_choon_heok@moe.edu.sg 
1 RESPECT
Mrs Lo-Yeo Sock Kui
yeo_sock_kui@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Maria Goh lim_ka_get@moe.edu.sg 
1 COURAGE Ms Lim Lay Yong lim_lay_yong@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Ng Kai Siong Zoel kai_siong_zoel_ng@moe.edu.sg 
1 FAITH Mrs Tay Ching Yee Geraldine geraldine_leong_ching_yee@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Waheedah Muhd Khaliq waheedah_muhammad_khaliq@moe.edu.sg 
1 LOVE  Ms Haymini Muthusamy haymini_muthusamy@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Lee Kian Aik Damien lee_kian_aik@moe.edu.sg 
1 HOPE Ms Chew Song Yi Cheryl cheryl_chew@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Lau Chee Seng lau_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg 

  
2 HUMILITY
Mr Er Swee Long Gerry
er_swee_long@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Tan Hwa Chye Susan (ST) tan_hwa_chye@moe.edu.sg 
2 CHARITY Ms Ng Lin Xing Cherlyn  ng_lin_xing_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Noor Hayati Ahmad (ST) noor_hayati_ahmad@moe.edu.sg  
2 INTEGRITY Ms Lin Lifen Colene  lin_lifen_colene@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Wong Toon Keen Angela  wong_toon_keen@moe.edu.sg  
2 RESPECT Ms Lee Wan Jing Melodie  lee_wan_jing@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Wong Lai Chui Dipwong_lai_chui_dip@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Tan Heng Huat Dominic dominic_tan_heng_huat@moe.edu.sg 
2 FAITH Mrs Chan Sann Roo Cynthia  chia_sann_roo@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Ong Wei Han ong_wei_han@moe.edu.sg
2 LOVE
Mrs Chang Poh Joo 
tan_poh_joo@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Simranpal Singh Sandhusimranpal_singh_sanohu@moe.edu.sg
2 HOPEMrs Ku-Ang Tin Tin  ang_tin_tin@moe.edu.sg 

Miss Pan Jiaqi Bernice pan_jiaqi_bernice@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Nilam Asra nilam_asra_mohamed_faulzi@moe.edu.sg 



3 RESPECT
Ms Lua Bee Hian
lua_bee_hian@moe.edu.sg

Miss Perng Jia Wei
perng_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
3 CHARITY
Mrs Ng-Nam Susanne (ST)
nam_susanne@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Teo Yu Qing Yvonne teo_yu_qing_yvonne@moe.edu.sg 
3 INTEGRITYMdm Agnes Chin Mei Sanchin_mei_san_agnes@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Nathan Rajammal rajammal_kolantha_veloo@moe.edu.sg 
3 HUMILITY  Ms Amitra Ilangovan amitra_ilangovan@moe.edu.sg
 Miss Ong Wen Hui ong_wen_hui@moe.edu.sg 
 3 FAITHMr Nalpon Walter Edgar nalpon_walter_edgar@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Tan Bee Choo (ST) tan_bee_choo_a@moe.edu.sg 
 3 LOVEMr Lin Weiding lin_weiding@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Hew Kai Ling Vanessa  hew_kai_ling_vanessa@moe.edu.sg  
 3 HOPEMs Chen Xinyi  chen_xinyi@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Ong Lian Gek Cindy teo_lian_gek_cindy@moe.edu.sg 
   
4 COURAGE Mr Chang Jee Yen (ST) chang_jee_yen@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Cheng Guomei cheng_guomei@moe.edu.sg 
4 INTEGRITY  Miss Chew Pang Juan Christina chew_pang_juan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Woo Wei Shan woo_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg 
4 HUMILITY  Ms Tan Mei Ling Gwendolynn  tan_mei_ling_gwendolynn@moe.edu.sg 
4 RESPECT Ms Lim Mei Qiao lim_mei_qiao@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Seah Poh Ling Valerie  ng_poh_ling_valerie@moe.edu.sg 
4 CHARITY Ms So Man Yan so_man_yan@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Zhu Mei zhu_mei@moe.edu.sg 
4 PEACE Ms Liang Meiyi 
liang_meiyi@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Ng I-Ling Violet ng_i-_ling_violet@moe.edu.sg 
4 LOVE 
Ms Siti Aisyah Safiyuddin 
siti_aisyah_safiyuddin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Tan Miow Qin tan_miow_qin@moe.edu.sg 
 4 FAITHMdm Hor Hui Lin Katherine  hor_hui_lin_katherine@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tan Chai Soon Jarrod  tan_chai_soon_jarrod@moe.edu.sg
 4 HOPE Ms Lau Mei Tong 
lau_mei_tong@moe.edu.sg  
 Mrs Tan-Yeong May Kit yeong_may_kit@moe.edu.sg  
   
 5 FAITH Ms Siti Salmeah Bte Ameersiti_salmeah_ameer@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Zhang Jiexin zhang_jiexin@moe.edu.sg 
 5 LOVEMr Elamaran s/o Natarajan (ST)elamaran_natarajan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lai Mun Guanlai_mun_guan@moe.edu.sg
 (ST - refers to Senior Teachers)